Be A Dreamer

I am a dreamer. I will dream what seems impossible, but I want to be the person that accomplishes her dreams. There are so many opportunities in this world, I will always follow my heart. Life has no limits, it is so short. We should not be living by the what ifs, but more of the because I did. Not everyday is promised. I want to go so far in life and succeed, I know there will be many curveballs, but the curveballs don’t have anything on me as long as I keep striding forward. A lot of people take life for granted, we should all follow our dreams. No matter how old you are. I want to feel like I did everything that I could, everything that I have always wanted to do, and that’s exactly what I am going to do. As we all should. Don’t stop now, keep on dreaming, make it a reality.

image

CheyenneSkye

Leave a comment